Leave Feedback
Menu

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

Stacked Boxes

ULTRA STORAGE

2701 Golf Course Drive, Ventura, CA 93003

40 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Christal Unomii
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~David Flores
1 Month Ago
"Place kept clean and 24hour security Prices very reasonable"
~Gilbert Aguilar
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~Scott Hughey
1 Month Ago
"Ultra Storage has very clean units and are always happy to help."
~Cheri Usher
1 Month Ago
"I'd give them 6 stars if I could! This was by far the best, most customer service oriented, friendly, and overall just straight up amazing experience I've ever had renting a storage unit from anywhere! (Unfortunately I speak from a storage-unit-renting expert; from being in the Marines to owning businesses, I've had decades of horrible storage unit experiences having rented virtually every size, shape, cost, and brand name imaginable!) Ultra storage - represented by their amazing general manager Kristin along with her talented and courteous staff - is hands down the best storage facility in the entire county. Kristin in particular, deserves all the praise. She went out of her way to give me the best pricing, the best customer service, and the best over all experience I've ever had renting a unit.... or in this case 4 units! Kristin was not only a complete pro when it came to selling me on the property, (I was actually on my way to Storequest to uphold a reservation and thought I'd stop in to Ultra when I saw their big American flag from the highway and decided to duck my head in), but took the time to talk to me like a good neighbor and upon learning I was a veteran, went the extra mile to make me feel right at home. After an hour I'd forgotten all about my prior reservation with their competition and a knew I was where I needed to be! So, if you're looking to find a new storage solution, look no further... I'd stopped by with NO expectations at all, and left with not only renting 4 large, brand new 10x20 units (at the absolute BEST PRICE I've ever seen) but with the feeling that I'd made new local friends! THAN YOU ULTRA STORAGE!"
~jon barton
1 Month Ago
"This place is awesome! They have great staff that are so helpful and courteous. Such a nice change, especially in these times. Stay safe lovely people! Keep doing a great job. I will definitely recommend your business in a heart beat. Skylar and all the staff has been awesome!!!! Thank you to Rob as well! In loving memory of Ruben Lozano."
~Terrie
2 Months Ago
"I wanted to write a review because they definitely deserve 5 stars. Best storage facility I have rented from so far. I have been a customer since Ultra Storage opened and my experience with the staff, Kristin (manager), Shontel, Skylar and overall renting a unit has been nothing but EXCELLENT! Kristin, the manager, is very helpful, polite, and professional as is Shontel. I see Skylar cleaning all the time. I have gotten to know my unit neighbors and we all agree with how respectfully the staff treats us. I go to my unit several times a month and am impressed with how clean the facilities are kept. The office hours are listed on Google, however, you can enter the storage facility to open your unit by 6AM. I highly recommend Ultra Storage."
~jjf609
2 Months Ago
"I would like to share my experience here with Ultra Storage. The staff here are wonderful especially Kristin the manager she listen to all my needs when I was looking for a storage space and had a truck available if I needed for any items that I may have had difficulty getting to my storage if they didn't fit in my truck which I did utilize. Thank you for my stress free experience and availability to help the customer. And the location is right by the freeway making it very easy access. I appreciate the great TEAM they have here at Ultra Storage in Ventura, CA Keep up the Great Job! Sincerely, Linda Boggess"
~Linda Boggess
3 Months Ago
"Very clean, Staff very professional."
~Brenda Hatfield