Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

55 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

2 Months Ago
"Very friendly. Professional staff. Clean units. Takes reservations"
- Jeri Bendot
5 Months Ago
"Clean storage units convenient to US 101 Frwy."
- Tim Comstock
5 Months Ago
"Very nice, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Facility is modern, clean and convenient."
- Heidi Mellein
5 Months Ago
"Was struggling with finding storage after selling my house was referred to Ultra Storage. The owners were so friendly and helpful and the storage facility is very clean and secure."
- Alison Norris
5 Months Ago
"This storage facility was great , gave a tour of establishment and of the rented unit in a very quick and professional manner. Paperwork was hassle free would highly recommend if your lucky enough to get an available unit!"
- Diane Martinez
7 Months Ago
"Tina and Team are the best!! Best prices, clean and friendly and secure!"
- Mark Roling
7 Months Ago
"Really helpful and friendly staff!"
- Rebecca C.
8 Months Ago
"Extremely professional and courteous staff. Very nice facility and even let us use a loaner moving truck! Highly recommended!!"
- CLAYTON VERNON
8 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- LadyMell111
8 Months Ago
"So easy. So nice. I got a great rate on-line. Went over to the office and was treated very nicely! Made the whole process feel relaxed and no trouble. I was moving stuff in the space in ten minutes, maybe less. Ultra Storage is ultra clean and very well taken care off. 110% recommendation."
- Khymm Weissbrodt